Laddar in
NC

Contact persons

Sales & Marketing

Johan Franzén

Assortment Manager / Sales Manager Sweden, South-East P: +46 140 38 40 61 M: +46 70 851 15 60 E: johan.f@ncnordiccare.se

Stefan Strand

Sales Manager Sweden, South-West P: +46 140 38 40 61 M: +46 70 348 55 60 E: stefan.s@ncnordiccare.se

Katarina Andersson

Sales Manager Sweden, Stockholm and Mid Sweden P: +46 8 20 25 74 M: +46 70 551 15 69 E: katarina.a@ncnordiccare.se

Philip Larsson

Sales Manager Export Export M: +46 72 553 49 70 E: philip.l@ncnordiccare.se

Marie Landström

Sales Manager Sweden, North and Finland / Sales Support P: +46 140 38 40 65 M: +46 72 525 39 46 E: marie.l@ncnordiccare.se

Andreas Grändevall

Sales Sweden South East and Sales support P: +46 140 38 40 64 M: +46 73 504 30 92 E: andreas.g@ncnordiccare.se

Anna Nykvist

Financial Assistant / Sales Support P: +46 140 38 40 67 E: anna.n@ncnordiccare.se

Malin Hansson

Marketing Manager / Fabric Manager P: +46 140 38 40 63 M: +46 70 698 55 67 E: malin.h@ncnordiccare.se

Production & Administration

Eva Glaadh Gustavsson

CFO P: +46 140 38 56 08 E: eva.g.g@materia.se

Nicklas Johansson

Local Manager / Production Manager P: +46 140 38 40 72 M: +46 730 31 15 50 E: nicklas.j@ncnordiccare.se

Stefan Johansson

Production Support / Claims P: +46 140 38 40 73 M: +46 72 506 92 10 E: stefan.j@ncnordiccare.se

Sara Bergander

Product Developer P: +46 140 38 40 71 M: +46 73 510 81 45 E: sara.b@ncnordiccare.se

Tamara Mansour

Product Developer M: +46 70 572 91 92 E: tamara.m@ncnordiccare.se

Annie Waldemarsson (Parental leave)

Product Developer P: +46 140 38 40 71 M: +46 705 72 91 92 E: annie.w@ncnordiccare.se

Patrick Levander

Purchaser P: +46 140 38 40 75 M: +46 70 385 40 75 E: patrick.l@ncnordiccare.se

Tomas Andersson

Logistics P: +46 140 38 40 74 E: utlastning@ncnordiccare.se

Hampus Alexandersson

Logistics P: +46 140 38 40 74 E: utlastning@ncnordiccare.se

Lisa Hansson

Environmental and Quality Coordinator M: +46 70 336 21 64 E: lisa.h@ncnordiccare.se

Fredrik Lennartsson

IT Manager P: +46 140 38 68 88 E: fredrik.l@materia.se