Medarbetare

Försäljning & Marknad

 

 

Johan Franzén

Sortimentschef / Säljare
Sydöstra Sverige

T: +46 70 851 15 60
F: +46 140 38 40 61
E: johan.f@ncnordiccare.se

 

Stefan Strand

Säljare
Sydvästra Sverige

T: +46 70 348 55 60
F: +46 140 38 40 61
E: stefan.s@ncnordiccare.se

 

Katarina Andersson

Säljare
Stockholm och Mellansverige

T: +46 70 551 15 69
F: +46 8 20 25 74
E: katarina.a@ncnordiccare.se

 

Philip Larsson

Säljare
Export

M: +46 72 553 49 70
F: +46 140 38 40 61
E: philip.l@ncnordiccare.se

 

Marie Landström

Säljare / Säljsupport
Norra Sverige och Finland

T: +46 140 38 40 65
M: +46 72 525 39 46
F: +46 140 38 40 61
E: marie.l@ncnordiccare.se

 

Andreas Grändevall

Säljsupport

T: +46 140 38 40 64
F: +46 140 38 40 61
E: andreas.g@ncnordiccare.se

Anna Nykvist

Ekonomisupport / Säljsupport

T: +46 140 38 40 67
F: +46 140 38 40 61
E: anna.n@ncnordiccare.se

 

Malin Hansson

Marknadsansvarig

T: +46 140 38 40 63
M: +46 70 698 55 67
F: +46 140 38 40 61
E: malin.h@ncnordiccare.se

 

Produktion & Administration

 

Thomas Johannesson

VD

T: +46 140  38 56 05
M: +46 705  38 56 05
F: +46 140  38 40 61
E: thomas.j@materiagroup.se

 

Eva Glaadh Gustavsson

Ekonomichef

T: +46 140  38 56 08
F: +46 140  38 40 61
E: eva.g.g@materia.se

 

Nicklas Johansson

Platschef / Produktionschef

T: +46 140 38 40 72
M: +46 730 31 15 50
F: +46 140 38 40 61
E: nicklas.j@ncnordiccare.se

 

Stefan Johansson

Produktionsupport / Reklamationer

T: +46 140 38 40 73
M: +46 72 506 92 10
F: +46 140 38 40 61
E: stefan.j@ncnordiccare.se

 

Hedvig Bengtsdotter

Produktutvecklare
Föräldraledig

T: +46 140 38 40 71
F: +46 140 38 40 61
E. hedvig.b@ncnordiccare.se

 

Annie Waldemarsson

Produktutvecklare

T: +46 140 38 40 71
M: +46 705 72 91 92
F: +46 140 38 40 61
E: annie.w@ncnordiccare.se

 

Alexander Persson

Produktutvecklare

T: +46 140 38 40 71
F: +46 140 38 40 61
E: alexander.p@ncnordiccare.se

 

Patrick Levander

Inköpare

T: +46 140 38 40 75
M: +46 70 385 40 75
F: +46 140 38 40 61
E: patrick.l@ncnordiccare.se

 

Tomas Andersson

Godshanterare

T: +46 140 38 40 74
F: +46 140 38 40 61
E: utlastning@ncnordiccare.se

 

Tomas Reibring

Miljö- & Kvalitetssamordnare

T: +46 140 38 40 60
F: +46 140 38 40 61
E: tomas.r@ncnordiccare.se

 

Fredrik Lennartsson

IT-ansvarig

T: +46 140- 38 68 88
E: fredrik.l@materia.se